praparatory courses natural sciences

Welcome to your

Medical Pre-Semester

LEARN THE BASICS FOR MEDICAL STUDIES
DEEPEN YOUR NATURAL SCIENCES KNOWLEDGE
INCREASE YOUR CHANCES FOR A PLACE TO STUDY WITH INITIATIVE

OUR COURSES

CONTACT

slider2

Make the start of studies easier for you

Increase your chance for a place to study

Make meaningful use of waiting semesters

Deepen and broaden your knowledge

Swap ideas with other medicine enthusiasts

Attend courses in English

slider5

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR COURSE OFFER

GET MORE INFORMATION NOW

bannerMSA-en

bannerSPK-en

bannerGTE-en

banner_faq

Our courses

News

What Does the Iberian College International Exactly Offer?

The Iberian College International (ICI) offers preparatory courses for studies, especially in the area of medicine, but they are also relevant for pharmacy, regardless of whether you want to study in your home country or abroad. We offer a three-week Intensive Course “Pre-Med”, tutoring in natural sciences and beyond that, language courses in Spanish, German and English. Of course you can also take part in the courses independently of studies.

At our college, you will get, among other things, the basics of natural sciences imparted, which will significantly help you at the beginning of your medical studies and on this basis you can build up new knowledge more easily.

The preparatory course is offered in English, because future medical students, who want to study abroad, absolve their study courses mainly  in English and also for students, who are going to study in their home country, an international repertoire of knowledge is inevitable. Therefore, it is very advisable, for prospective doctors, to get to know the course contents in English, so that the existing knowledge can be expressed and applied.

The courses are going to take place in sunny Alicante in Spain. Here you can not only learn something, but you can also spend your free time, during the courses, in the holiday spot. You can have a great time at the beach in the sun, with delicious food or on an evening out.

bannerMSA-en

bannerSPK-en

bannerGTE-en

banner_faq

English copyright

Alle Rechte vorbehalten - © 2015 Copyright by Iberian College International Eine Unternehmung der Forgom España S.L. |info@iberian-college-international.com
top

praparatory courses natural sciences

Willkommen in deinem

Vorsemester Medizin

ERLERNE DIE GRUNDLAGEN FÜR DAS MEDIZINSTUDIUM
VERTIEFE DEIN WISSEN IN DEN NATURWISSENSCHAFTEN
ERHÖHE MIT INITIATIVE DEINE CHANCE AUF EINEN STUDIENPLATZ

Unsere Kurse

Kontakt

slider2

Erleichtere dir den Einstieg ins Medizinstudium

Erhöhe deine Chance auf einen Studienplatz

Nutze Wartesemester sinnvoll

Viertiefe und erweitere dein Wissen

Tausche dich mit anderen Medizinbegeisterten aus

Besuche Kurse auf Englisch

slider5

SCHAU DIR UNSER KURSANGEBOT AN

HOLE DIR JETZT INFOS EIN

bannerMSA

bannersSPK

Unsere Kurse

Events

News

Was bietet das Iberian College International genau an?

Das Iberian College International (ICI) bietet dir Kurse zur Vorbereitung auf ein Studium an, insbesondere im Bereich Medizin, aber auch relevant für Pharmazie, egal ob du in Deutschland oder im Ausland studieren willst. Wir bieten dreiwöchige Intensivkurse “Pre-Med”, Nachhilfe in den Naturwissenschaften und darüber hinaus Sprachkurse in Spanisch und Englisch an. Natürlich kannst du die Kurse auch unabhängig von einem Studium belegen.

Bei uns bekommst du unter anderem die naturwissenschaftlichen Grundlagen vermittelt, die dir am Anfang des Studiums im Bereich Medizin erheblich helfen werden und auf deren Wissensgrundlage du leichter neues Wissen aufbauen kannst.

Der medizinische Vorbereitungskurs wird in Englisch angeboten, denn zukünftige Medizinstudenten, die im Ausland studieren wollen, absolvieren ihr Studium größtenteils in Englisch und auch für Studenten, die in Deutschland studieren wollen, ist ein internationales Wissensrepertoire unumgänglich. Daher ist es, für einen zukünftigen Mediziner, sehr ratsam die Unterrichtsinhalte in Englisch kennenzulernen, um das vorhandene Wissen in Englisch ausdrücken und anwenden zu können.

Der Unterricht wird im sonnigen Alicante in Spanien stattfinden. Hier kannst du nicht nur etwas lernen, sondern auch die freie Zeit neben den Kursen im Urlaubsort verbringen, es dir am Strand in der Sonne, bei gutem Essen oder bei einer Partynacht gut gehen lassen.